Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8922 Train Route and Timetable

G8922 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8922 1 Qinhuangdao -- 08:17 0min
G8922 2 Tangshan 08:55 08:58 38min
G8922 3 09:18 09:20 01h 01min
G8922 4 Tianjin West 09:40 09:44 01h 23min
G8922 5 Beijing South 10:22 -- 02h 05min