Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8921 Train Route and Timetable

G8921 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Qinhuangdao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8921 1 Beijing South -- 10:44 0min
G8921 2 Tianjin West 11:20 11:23 36min
G8921 3 Tangshan 12:00 12:04 01h 16min
G8921 4 Luanhe 12:22 12:24 01h 38min
G8921 5 Qinhuangdao 12:48 -- 02h 04min