Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G892 Train Route and Timetable

G892 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G892 1 Nanchang West -- 07:20 0min
G892 2 Lushan 08:03 08:05 43min
G892 3 Wuhan 09:12 09:16 01h 52min
G892 4 Zhengzhou East 10:52 10:57 03h 32min
G892 5 Shijiazhuang 12:22 12:25 05h 02min
G892 6 Beijing West 13:25 -- 06h 05min