Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8918 Train Route and Timetable

G8918 is a high speed train running from Tangshan Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8918 1 Tangshan -- 07:56 0min
G8918 2 08:16 08:18 20min
G8918 3 Tianjin 08:35 08:48 39min
G8918 4 Tianjin West 08:56 09:02 01h 0min
G8918 5 Langfang 09:24 09:29 01h 28min
G8918 6 Beijing South 09:50 -- 01h 54min