Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8917 Train Route and Timetable

G8917 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Tangshan Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8917 1 Beijing South -- 19:50 0min
G8917 2 Langfang 20:11 20:16 21min
G8917 3 Tianjin West 20:36 20:42 46min
G8917 4 Tangshan 21:19 -- 01h 29min