Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G891 Train Route and Timetable

G891 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Linyi North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G891 1 Beijing South -- 20:03 0min
G891 2 Tianjin South 20:37 20:39 34min
G891 3 Cangzhou West 21:01 21:09 58min
G891 4 Dezhou East 21:36 21:38 01h 33min
G891 5 Jinan West 22:02 22:06 01h 59min
G891 6 Qufu East 22:38 22:41 02h 35min
G891 7 Mengshan 23:03 23:05 03h 0min
G891 8 Feixian North 23:16 23:18 03h 13min
G891 9 Linyi North 23:31 -- 03h 28min