Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8906 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G8906” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8906 1 Shenzhen North -- 19:40 0min
G8906 2 Humen 19:58 20:14 18min
G8906 3 Guangzhou South 20:31 20:36 51min
G8906 4 Guangzhou North 20:53 20:55 01h 13min
G8906 5 Qingyuan Guangdong 21:07 21:09 01h 27min
G8906 6 Chenzhou West 22:07 22:09 02h 27min
G8906 7 Hengyang East 22:42 -- 03h 02min