Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8902 Train Route and Timetable

G8902 is a high speed train running from Tangshan Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8902 1 Tangshan -- 08:31 0min
G8902 2 08:51 08:53 20min
G8902 3 Tianjin West 09:13 09:16 42min
G8902 4 Beijing South 09:54 -- 01h 23min