Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G89 Train Route Check

5 stops for No.“G89” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G89 1 Beijing West -- 06:53 0min
G89 2 Shijiazhuang 08:00 08:02 01h 07min
G89 3 Zhengzhou East 09:29 09:32 02h 36min
G89 4 Xian North 11:24 11:29 04h 31min
G89 5 Chengdu East 14:38 -- 07h 45min