Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8886 Train Route and Timetable

G8886 is a high speed train running from Yanqing Railway Station to Qinghe Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8886 1 Yanqing -- 15:36 0min
G8886 2 Great Wall 15:45 15:47 09min
G8886 3 Qinghe 16:07 -- 31min