Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G887 Train Route and Timetable

G887 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Zhangjiagang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G887 1 Beijing South -- 07:39 0min
G887 2 Langfang 08:00 08:04 21min
G887 3 Tianjin South 08:22 08:31 43min
G887 4 Jinan West 09:37 09:39 01h 58min
G887 5 Zaozhuang 10:29 10:31 02h 50min
G887 6 Xuzhou East 10:50 10:53 03h 11min
G887 7 Huaian East 11:51 11:53 04h 12min
G887 8 Haian 12:49 12:51 05h 10min
G887 9 Rugao South 13:01 13:03 05h 22min
G887 10 Nantong West 13:16 13:18 05h 37min
G887 11 Zhangjiagang 13:33 -- 05h 54min