Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G884 Train Route and Timetable

G884 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G884 1 Shenzhen North -- 13:42 0min
G884 2 Guangmingcheng 13:51 13:57 09min
G884 3 Guangzhou South 14:23 14:28 41min
G884 4 Shaoguan 15:19 15:21 01h 37min
G884 5 Chenzhou West 15:52 15:54 02h 10min
G884 6 Changsha South 17:02 17:14 03h 20min
G884 7 Wuhan 18:32 -- 04h 50min