Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G883 Train Route and Timetable

G883 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G883 1 Wuhan -- 10:07 0min
G883 2 Changsha South 11:27 11:30 01h 20min
G883 3 Chenzhou West 12:35 12:38 02h 28min
G883 4 Guangzhou South 14:01 14:04 03h 54min
G883 5 Qingsheng 14:17 14:19 04h 10min
G883 6 Shenzhen North 14:40 -- 04h 33min