Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G882 Train Route and Timetable

G882 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G882 1 Taizhou Jiangsu -- 07:55 0min
G882 2 Gaoyou 08:28 08:30 33min
G882 3 Baoying 08:46 08:48 51min
G882 4 Huaian East 09:04 09:06 01h 09min
G882 5 Suqian 09:34 09:37 01h 39min
G882 6 Xuzhou East 10:12 10:17 02h 17min
G882 7 Tengzhou East 10:43 10:46 02h 48min
G882 8 Jinan West 11:29 11:36 03h 34min
G882 9 Tianjin South 12:39 12:43 04h 44min
G882 10 Beijing South 13:17 -- 05h 22min