Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8815 Train Route and Timetable

G8815 is a high speed train running from Qinghe Railway Station to Chongli Taizicheng Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8815 1 Qinghe -- 14:43 0min
G8815 2 Great Wall 15:02 15:04 19min
G8815 3 Xihuayuan North 15:21 15:23 38min
G8815 4 Chongli Taizicheng 15:43 -- 01h 0min