Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8813 Train Route and Timetable

G8813 is a high speed train running from Beijing North Railway Station to Chongli Taizicheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8813 1 Beijing North -- 11:35 0min
G8813 2 Qinghe 11:47 11:50 12min
G8813 3 Great Wall 12:09 12:11 34min
G8813 4 Xihuayuan North 12:28 12:30 53min
G8813 5 Chongli Taizicheng 12:50 -- 01h 15min