Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G881 Train Route and Timetable

G881 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G881 1 Wuhan -- 09:00 0min
G881 2 Changsha South 10:19 10:22 01h 19min
G881 3 Guangzhou South 12:46 12:51 03h 46min
G881 4 Shenzhen North 13:20 -- 04h 20min