Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G880 Train Route and Timetable

G880 is a high speed train running from Yangzhou East Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G880 1 Yangzhou East -- 14:54 0min
G880 2 Gaoyou 15:09 15:11 15min
G880 3 Baoying 15:27 15:31 33min
G880 4 Siyang 16:00 16:02 01h 06min
G880 5 Suining Jiangsu 16:25 16:27 01h 31min
G880 6 Xuzhou East 16:53 16:55 01h 59min
G880 7 Zaozhuang 17:13 17:18 02h 19min
G880 8 Jinan West 18:09 18:18 03h 15min
G880 9 Dezhou East 18:42 18:56 03h 48min
G880 10 Tianjin South 19:40 19:44 04h 46min
G880 11 Beijing South 20:18 -- 05h 24min