Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G88 Train Route and Timetable

G88 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G88 1 Chengdu East -- 07:00 0min
G88 2 Xian North 10:11 10:14 03h 11min
G88 3 Luoyang Longmen 11:30 11:32 04h 30min
G88 4 Zhengzhou East 12:09 12:12 05h 09min
G88 5 Shijiazhuang 13:28 13:30 06h 28min
G88 6 Beijing West 14:31 -- 07h 31min