Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8790 Train Route and Timetable

G8790 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8790 1 Guiyang North -- 13:34 0min
G8790 2 Xingwen 14:58 15:01 01h 24min
G8790 3 Yibin West 15:25 15:31 01h 51min
G8790 4 Leshan 16:12 16:15 02h 38min
G8790 5 Meishan East 16:34 16:36 03h 0min
G8790 6 Chengdu East 17:10 17:33 03h 36min
G8790 7 Zigong 18:29 18:32 04h 55min
G8790 8 19:02 -- 05h 28min