Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8783 Train Route and Timetable

G8783 is a high speed train running from Mianyang Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8783 1 Mianyang -- 20:11 0min
G8783 2 Luojiang East 20:23 20:27 12min
G8783 3 Deyang 20:36 20:40 25min
G8783 4 Chengdu East 21:04 21:20 53min
G8783 6 Neijiang North 22:01 22:03 01h 50min
G8783 8 22:51 -- 02h 40min