Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8779 Train Route and Timetable

G8779 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8779 1 Chengdu East -- 14:16 0min
G8779 2 Neijiang North 14:56 15:05 40min
G8779 3 15:19 15:21 01h 03min
G8779 4 15:27 15:29 01h 11min
G8779 5 Zigong 15:40 15:42 01h 24min
G8779 6 15:52 -- 01h 36min