Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8775 Train Route and Timetable

G8775 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8775 1 Chengdu East -- 10:21 0min
G8775 2 Ziyang North 10:46 10:48 25min
G8775 3 Neijiang North 11:08 11:10 47min
G8775 4 11:25 11:27 01h 04min
G8775 5 Zigong 11:38 11:40 01h 17min
G8775 6 12:10 -- 01h 49min