Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8768 Train Route and Timetable

G8768 is a high speed train running from Tongzi East Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8768 1 Tongzi East -- 15:39 0min
G8768 2 Luohuang South 16:30 16:32 51min
G8768 3 Chongqing West 16:45 16:49 01h 06min
G8768 4 Yongchuan East 17:13 17:15 01h 34min
G8768 5 Longchang North 17:33 17:35 01h 54min
G8768 6 Neijiang North 17:46 17:49 02h 07min
G8768 7 Zizhong North 18:01 18:16 02h 22min
G8768 8 Ziyang North 18:29 18:32 02h 50min
G8768 9 Jianyang South 18:43 18:51 03h 04min
G8768 10 Chengdu East 19:11 -- 03h 32min