Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8766 Train Route and Timetable

G8766 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8766 1 Guiyang North -- 13:47 0min
G8766 2 Zunyi 14:33 14:35 46min
G8766 3 Tongzi East 14:57 15:05 01h 10min
G8766 4 Qijiang East 15:44 15:46 01h 57min
G8766 5 Chongqing West 16:12 16:17 02h 25min
G8766 6 Yongchuan East 16:40 16:46 02h 53min
G8766 7 Dazu South 16:55 16:57 03h 08min
G8766 8 Longchang North 17:11 17:14 03h 24min
G8766 9 Zizhong North 17:31 17:33 03h 44min
G8766 10 Jianyang South 17:52 17:54 04h 05min
G8766 11 Chengdu East 18:14 -- 04h 27min