Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8764 Train Route and Timetable

G8764 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Jiangyou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8764 1 Guiyang North -- 18:21 0min
G8764 2 Xifeng 18:44 18:52 23min
G8764 3 Zunyi 19:19 19:21 58min
G8764 4 Tongzi East 19:43 19:45 01h 22min
G8764 5 Ganshui East 20:14 20:16 01h 53min
G8764 6 Chongqing West 20:52 20:58 02h 31min
G8764 7 Bishan 21:14 21:17 02h 53min
G8764 8 Rongchang North 21:36 21:43 03h 15min
G8764 9 Longchang North 21:55 21:58 03h 34min
G8764 10 Chengdu East 22:43 22:48 04h 22min
G8764 11 Jiangyou 23:38 -- 05h 17min