Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8762 Train Route and Timetable

G8762 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8762 1 Guiyang North -- 09:25 0min
G8762 2 Zunyi 10:11 10:14 46min
G8762 3 Luohuang South 11:23 11:25 01h 58min
G8762 4 Chongqing West 11:39 11:46 02h 14min
G8762 5 Yongchuan East 12:09 12:16 02h 44min
G8762 6 Neijiang North 12:40 12:42 03h 15min
G8762 7 Ziyang North 13:03 13:12 03h 38min
G8762 8 Chengdu East 13:38 -- 04h 13min