Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8761 Train Route and Timetable

G8761 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8761 1 Chengdu East -- 13:57 0min
G8761 2 Jianyang South 14:16 14:18 19min
G8761 3 Neijiang North 14:44 14:47 47min
G8761 4 Chongqing West 15:30 15:41 01h 33min
G8761 5 Tongzi East 16:42 16:44 02h 45min
G8761 6 Zunyi 17:05 17:07 03h 08min
G8761 7 Guiyang North 17:55 -- 03h 58min