Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8756 Train Route and Timetable

G8756 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Shapingba Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8756 1 Emeishan -- 16:16 0min
G8756 2 Leshan 16:31 16:33 15min
G8756 3 Meishan East 16:52 16:54 36min
G8756 4 Pengshan North 17:02 17:04 46min
G8756 5 Xinjin 17:16 17:18 01h 0min
G8756 6 Chengdu Airport 17:27 17:29 01h 11min
G8756 7 Chengdu South 17:39 17:46 01h 23min
G8756 8 Neijiang North 18:31 18:33 02h 15min
G8756 9 Rongchang North 18:51 18:53 02h 35min
G8756 10 Shapingba 19:19 -- 03h 03min