Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8755 Train Route and Timetable

G8755 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8755 1 Chongqing West -- 12:06 0min
G8755 2 Dazu South 12:33 12:35 27min
G8755 3 Chengdu South 13:32 13:37 01h 26min
G8755 4 Chengdu Airport 13:47 13:49 01h 41min
G8755 6 Pengshan North 14:05 14:13 01h 59min
G8755 7 Meishan East 14:21 14:23 02h 15min
G8755 8 Leshan 14:42 14:44 02h 36min
G8755 9 Emei 14:55 14:57 02h 49min
G8755 10 Emeishan 15:06 -- 03h 0min