Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8744 Train Route and Timetable

G8744 is a high speed train running from Neijiang North Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8744 1 Neijiang North -- 12:57 0min
G8744 2 Zizhong North 13:09 13:11 12min
G8744 3 Ziyang North 13:24 13:26 27min
G8744 4 Jianyang South 13:37 13:52 40min
G8744 5 Chengdu East 14:12 14:25 01h 15min
G8744 6 Qingbaijiang East 14:39 14:41 01h 42min
G8744 7 Guanghan North 14:49 14:51 01h 52min
G8744 8 Deyang 15:00 -- 02h 03min