Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8742 Train Route and Timetable

G8742 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8742 1 Chongqing West -- 08:10 0min
G8742 2 Bishan 08:26 08:29 16min
G8742 3 Dazu South 08:44 08:47 34min
G8742 4 Rongchang North 08:55 08:58 45min
G8742 5 Neijiang North 09:15 09:22 01h 05min
G8742 6 Chengdu East 10:03 10:16 01h 53min
G8742 7 Deyang 10:40 -- 02h 30min