Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8740 Train Route and Timetable

G8740 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8740 1 Chongqing North -- 17:38 0min
G8740 2 Dazu South 18:16 18:18 38min
G8740 3 Rongchang North 18:25 18:27 47min
G8740 4 Chengdu East 19:20 19:26 01h 42min
G8740 5 Xindu East 19:38 19:40 02h 0min
G8740 6 Deyang 19:56 -- 02h 18min