Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8733 Train Route and Timetable

G8733 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8733 1 Wanzhou North -- 18:33 0min
G8733 2 Liangping South 18:59 19:01 26min
G8733 3 Dianjiang South 19:21 19:23 48min
G8733 4 Changshou North 19:46 19:48 01h 13min
G8733 5 Chongqing North 20:15 20:22 01h 42min
G8733 6 Rongchang North 21:01 21:04 02h 28min
G8733 7 Neijiang North 21:22 21:24 02h 49min
G8733 8 Chengdu East 22:05 -- 03h 32min