Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8731 Train Route and Timetable

G8731 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8731 1 Chengdu East -- 17:18 0min
G8731 2 Jianyang South 17:37 17:39 19min
G8731 3 Longchang North 18:10 18:12 52min
G8731 4 Rongchang North 18:24 18:26 01h 06min
G8731 5 Bishan 18:44 18:46 01h 26min
G8731 6 Chongqing North 19:12 19:16 01h 54min
G8731 7 Dianjiang South 20:02 20:04 02h 44min
G8731 8 Liangping South 20:24 20:26 03h 06min
G8731 9 Wanzhou North 20:53 -- 03h 35min