Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8725 Train Route and Timetable

G8725 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8725 1 Chengdu East -- 15:37 0min
G8725 2 Jianyang South 15:56 16:11 19min
G8725 3 Zizhong North 16:30 16:33 53min
G8725 4 Chongqing North 17:24 17:38 01h 47min
G8725 5 17:53 17:55 02h 16min
G8725 6 Dianjiang South 18:24 18:27 02h 47min
G8725 7 Liangping South 18:47 18:50 03h 10min
G8725 8 Wanzhou North 19:17 -- 03h 40min