Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8722 Train Route and Timetable

G8722 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8722 1 Wanzhou North -- 13:30 0min
G8722 2 Chongqing North 14:53 14:57 01h 23min
G8722 3 Rongchang North 15:37 15:40 02h 07min
G8722 4 Longchang North 15:52 15:55 02h 22min
G8722 5 Jianyang South 16:26 16:29 02h 56min
G8722 6 Chengdu East 16:48 -- 03h 18min