Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8716 Train Route and Timetable

G8716 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8716 1 Wanzhou North -- 13:00 0min
G8716 2 Dianjiang South 13:41 13:44 41min
G8716 3 Chongqing North 14:30 14:41 01h 30min
G8716 4 Bishan 15:07 15:10 02h 07min
G8716 5 Longchang North 15:35 15:37 02h 35min
G8716 6 Chengdu East 16:23 16:28 03h 23min
G8716 7 Deyang 16:52 17:03 03h 52min
G8716 8 Mianyang 17:20 -- 04h 20min