Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8715 Train Route and Timetable

G8715 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8715 1 Chengdu East -- 14:26 0min
G8715 2 Longchang North 15:11 15:13 45min
G8715 3 Yongchuan East 15:32 15:34 01h 06min
G8715 4 Chongqing North 16:06 16:15 01h 40min
G8715 5 Changshouhu 16:47 16:50 02h 21min
G8715 7 Wanzhou North 17:46 -- 03h 20min