Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8713 Train Route and Timetable

G8713 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8713 1 Wanzhou North -- 11:25 0min
G8713 2 Liangping South 11:51 11:53 26min
G8713 3 Chongqing North 12:55 13:03 01h 30min
G8713 4 Bishan 13:29 13:31 02h 04min
G8713 5 Yongchuan East 13:42 13:44 02h 17min
G8713 6 Dazu South 13:53 13:55 02h 28min
G8713 7 Neijiang North 14:16 14:18 02h 51min
G8713 8 Ziyang North 14:38 14:53 03h 13min
G8713 9 Chengdu East 15:20 -- 03h 55min