Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8712 Train Route and Timetable

G8712 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8712 1 Wanzhou North -- 11:34 0min
G8712 2 Liangping South 12:00 12:02 26min
G8712 3 Dianjiang South 12:22 12:24 48min
G8712 4 Changshou North 12:47 12:50 01h 13min
G8712 5 Chongqing North 13:17 13:26 01h 43min
G8712 6 Longchang North 14:12 14:14 02h 38min
G8712 7 Zizhong North 14:32 14:46 02h 58min
G8712 8 Chengdu East 15:20 -- 03h 46min