Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8711 Train Route and Timetable

G8711 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8711 1 Chengdu East -- 10:00 0min
G8711 2 Neijiang North 10:41 10:43 41min
G8711 3 Dazu South 11:03 11:05 01h 03min
G8711 4 Chongqing North 11:42 11:46 01h 42min
G8711 5 Wanzhou North 13:10 -- 03h 10min