Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G871 Train Route and Timetable

G871 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Yinchuan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G871 1 Beijing West -- 12:55 0min
G871 2 Shijiazhuang 13:56 13:58 01h 01min
G871 3 Zhengzhou East 15:14 15:17 02h 19min
G871 4 Xian North 17:08 17:12 04h 13min
G871 5 Qingyang 18:18 18:20 05h 23min
G871 6 Yinchuan 20:15 -- 07h 20min