Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8709 Train Route Check

7 stops for No.“G8709” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8709 1 Chengdu East -- 13:07 0min
G8709 2 Ziyang North 13:32 13:35 25min
G8709 3 Yongchuan East 14:14 14:17 01h 07min
G8709 4 Chongqing North 14:49 15:03 01h 42min
G8709 5 Changshou North 15:30 15:32 02h 23min
G8709 6 Dianjiang South 15:54 15:56 02h 47min
G8709 8 Wanzhou North 16:39 -- 03h 32min