Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8706 Train Route and Timetable

G8706 is a high speed train running from Changshou North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8706 1 Changshou North -- 08:55 0min
G8706 2 Chongqing North 09:22 09:28 27min
G8706 3 Yongchuan East 10:01 10:04 01h 06min
G8706 4 Rongchang North 10:16 10:27 01h 21min
G8706 5 Longchang North 10:39 10:41 01h 44min
G8706 6 Ziyang North 11:06 11:08 02h 11min
G8706 7 Chengdu East 11:34 -- 02h 39min