Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8705 Train Route and Timetable

G8705 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8705 1 Chengdu East -- 09:11 0min
G8705 2 Jianyang South 09:31 09:39 20min
G8705 3 Neijiang North 10:05 10:07 54min
G8705 4 Yongchuan East 10:32 10:34 01h 21min
G8705 5 Chongqing North 11:06 11:12 01h 55min
G8705 6 Wanzhou North 12:36 -- 03h 25min