Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8703 Train Route and Timetable

G8703 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8703 1 Wanzhou North -- 06:48 0min
G8703 2 Liangping South 07:14 07:16 26min
G8703 3 Chongqing North 08:19 08:23 01h 31min
G8703 4 Dazu South 09:00 09:02 02h 12min
G8703 5 Chengdu East 09:58 10:06 03h 10min
G8703 6 Deyang 10:31 10:33 03h 43min
G8703 7 Mianyang 10:50 -- 04h 02min