Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8702 Train Route and Timetable

G8702 is a high speed train running from Wanzhou North Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8702 1 Wanzhou North -- 06:40 0min
G8702 2 Liangping South 07:06 07:08 26min
G8702 3 Dianjiang South 07:29 07:32 49min
G8702 4 Chongqing North 08:18 08:23 01h 38min
G8702 5 Dazu South 09:00 09:02 02h 20min
G8702 6 Chengdu East 09:58 10:05 03h 18min
G8702 7 Xindu East 10:16 10:18 03h 36min
G8702 8 Deyang 10:35 10:37 03h 55min
G8702 9 Mianyang 10:54 -- 04h 14min