Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8701 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“G8701” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8701 1 Chengdu East -- 08:35 0min
G8701 2 Ziyang North 09:00 09:03 25min
G8701 3 Chongqing North 10:09 10:18 01h 34min
G8701 4 Dianjiang South 11:04 11:06 02h 29min
G8701 5 Liangping South 11:26 11:28 02h 51min
G8701 6 Wanzhou North 11:55 -- 03h 20min