Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G87 Train Route and Timetable

G87 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G87 1 Beijing West -- 07:00 0min
G87 2 Shijiazhuang 08:01 08:03 01h 01min
G87 3 Zhengzhou East 09:21 09:24 02h 21min
G87 4 Luoyang Longmen 10:00 10:02 03h 0min
G87 5 Xian North 11:21 11:25 04h 21min
G87 6 Chengdu East 14:32 -- 07h 32min